All Our Courses

 

One Day Courses
Planning & Preparation for Self Builders Newcastle Friday 22 Nov 2019 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Designing Your Straw Bale Building Newcastle Saturday 23 Nov 2019 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Understanding Technical Details Newcastle Friday 6 Dec 2019 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Natural Plasters & Renders Newcastle Saturday 7 Dec 2019 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Planning & Preparation for Self Builders Todmorden Thursday 23 Jan 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Designing Your Straw Bale Building Todmorden Friday 24 Jan 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Understanding Technical Details Todmorden Thursday 6 Feb 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Natural Plasters & Renders Todmorden Friday 7 Feb 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Planning & Preparation for Self Builders London Thursday 20 Feb 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Designing Your Straw Bale Building London Friday 21 Feb 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Understanding Technical Details London Thursday 12 March 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Natural Plasters & Renders London Friday 13 March 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Planning & Preparation for Self Builders Glasgow Friday 6 March 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Designing Your Straw Bale Building Glasgow  Saturday 7 March 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Understanding Technical Details Glasgow Friday 24 April 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here
Natural Plasters & Renders Glasgow Saturday 25 April 2020 £75.00 (Early Birds Available) Click Here

Email allan@schoolofnaturalbuilding.co.uk for more information about our training programme.